Pretty Pretty Princess

A tribute to my pretty pretty Princess, my beloved cat. Last night I received a phone call from my mother telling me that our cat, Princess, was not doing to well. Yes, we had Princess for 17 years and had been living with us for as long as I can remember and yes, she was getting old but her old age was always forgotten with her playful personality. Princess was the best cat anyone could ask for, she loved to snuggle if you were feeling sad and loved to leave presents (mice, birds, etc.) on our doorstep. After moving into my dorm room at school, Princess had claimed my room to be her very own, she would curl up on my bed, right where the sun shined in from the window and sleep for hours (and leave massive amounts of fur behind). Princess’ personality matched her name perfectly, she acted like and princess and was treated like one too! Princess will be forever missed and forever loved.RIP Princess