Ten Days

by Melissa

With the amount of traveling and adventures that happened in the last ten days I do not even know where to begin. All of the walking, exploring, eating, hiking, laughing, drinking and dancing could never be fully explained to someone who did not go through this experience with me. The amazing opportunity to travel to all these places is unbelievable and it is truly something I will cherish everyday. Okay, okay enough with the sappy tear-jerking stuff, I had an incredible time! Here are just a few sneak peaks into what my ten days looked like via instagram!

Guinness at the Guinness Storehouse in Dublin, IrelandDrinking Irish Hard Cider at our favorite Pub!
Day trip to Howth was absolutely breaktaking
View of the Howth Lighthouse from the Cliff Walk
The most amazing vegetable paella in Barcelona
Park Guell, looks like Candyland, am I right?
La Sagrada Familia weird, creepy, eerie absolutely incredible architecture
The Beach. ’nuff said.
Drinks at our favorite Bar in Barcelona on Halloween.
Genova’s Greenhouse on the Harbor
Riomaggiore, Cinque Terre. No words can describe how beautiful it is.
Mussels, clams, shrimp and pasta, yum.
.

Keep posted for the rest of my adventures through out Fall Break!

