Jackets, Coats and Blazers..OH MY!

by Melissa

 

Even if the weather is preventing me from exchanging my summer wardrobe for a new fall get up, I am still day-dreaming of all the jackets, coats and blazers that will be in the forefront of my closet soon. Whether you are going to class, a party, a football game, to dinner or a date there is something for you to keep you from getting the chills. Check out these amazing jackets, coast and blazers that I am seriously lusting for this season.

1. Milly-Guava Marzia Bow Jacket
2. Moschino- Mirror-embellished metallic tweed jacket

1. 3.1 Phillip Lim-Embellished leather biker jacket
2. Rag & Bone-Grosvenor Jacket

1.Rag & Bone- Varsity Jacket
2. See by Chloé-Wool-blend felt varsity-style jacket

1.Mugler-Padded Shoulder Jacket
2.Helmut Lang-Linen-blend blazer

 

 

