To buy or not to buy?

by Melissa

Last week, while visiting my sister in Boston, we stepped in to Marshall’s’. Not really looking for anything specific I wandered around browsing at shoes and tanks. It wasn’t until I stumbled upon the dress section that I found pure perfection. I grabbed this Lipsy London dress from the rack and had fallen in love. Although I had no reason for the formal dress I decided I had to try it on. And in the dressing room I fell in love even more, the dress fit like a glove. After much debating I decided not to make the purchase because of the lack of somewhere to where it, however my thoughts still wander back to the gold embellishments and tutu like skirt. I believe the dress is meant to be in my closet and if I can not find a place to where is I will just have to make my own event to where it to!

