Fly me around the world

by Melissa


My freshmen year of college is coming to a close and I have made it a mission of mine to travel as much as possible. The opportunity to travel is something I do not want to pass by. I love experiencing the different cultures, beautiful architecture and mesmerizing landmarks of different countries around the world. The most difficult part in all of this is deciding where to go! Here are somethings my inspiring globe-trotter self is thinking of acquiring.
World Map Wall Decor from UO
Vintage Globe with Airplane found here.
“An authentic replica of a vintage travel agent globe recalls an era when flight was a glamorous adventure”
Kate Spade ‘harrison street metallic’ passport holder found here.
Sterling silver airplane charm from Tiffany & Co.

