Perfectly Polished

by Melissa

I always love treating myself to a fresh manicure and pedicure. The simple joy of taking a half hour out of my busy schedule to relax and rejuvenate my chipped nails and over-grown cuticles helps relive some stress.  The soothing atmosphere lets my mind wonder, as each of my nails gets clipped, filed and polished.  Yet, sooner than later you are anxiously waiting for your nails to dry, so you can get on with your day, but leaving your delicate hands are smooth from lotion and your finger tips are glowing with color.

This Fall, however, the colors seem to be getting less loud and more neutral. Browns, greys and greens are the colors you want to be spotted with on your fingers and toes this season.

Here are a few colors you might want to try out:

"Chocolate Cakes" Essie

"Particuliere" Chanel

"Body Language" Essie

"Pretty Edgy" Essie

“Pretty Edgy” is the color i opted for today.

"Jade Green" Chanel

Even whipping on a fresh color of paint to your nails before leaving in the morning can brighten your day.

